Scheduled Webinars

May 15th: 8:00 AM PST (11 AM EST): New Title IX Rules: More information and registration

May 19th: 11:00 AM PST: Commercial Motor Vehicles and the DRE: More information and registration

May 20th: 10:00 AM PST (1 PM EST): Children’s Response to Quarantine and Beyond: More information and registration

May 20th: 11:00 AM PST (2 PM EST): Alcohol Facilitated Sexual Assault Part Two: More information and registration

May 21st: 2:00 PM PST: Preparing for Impaired Driving Post-COVID-19: More information and registration

May 22nd: 12:30 PM PST: Crossing Defense Experts:  More information and registration 

May 27th: 10:00 AM PST (1 PM EST): Grief and Loss in the COVID-19 Storm: More information and registration

June 2nd: 10:00 AM PST (1 PM EST): Conducting and Defending in Court – a Pandemic-Era Forensic Review: More information and registration

June 3rd: 11:00 AM PST: Legislative Update on 2020 Public Records Bills: More information and registration

June 4th: 12:00 PM PST (1 PM MT): State Legislative Trends – Traffic Safety: More information and registration

June 9th: 11:00 AM PST: Jury Selection in a DUI Case – Not Part of the Trial, it is the Trial: More information and registration

June 23rd: 11:00 AM PST (2PM EST): Building a Culture of Best Practices in Domestic Violence, Sexual Assault, and Human Trafficking: More information and registration

June 26th: 12:30 PM PST: The Visual Trial: More information and registration

July 24th: 12:30 PM PST: Back to Basics of DUI Case Preparation: More information and registration

August 28th: 12:30 PM PST: FSTS & Cases You Should Know: More information and registration

September 25th: 12:30 PM PST: The Art of Opening and Closing Arguments: More information and registration

October 23rd: 12:30 PM PST: Ethics in Closing Arguments: More information and registration